Erstberatung

Unsere Beratenden im Ueberblick. Wählen Sie eine Person aus und vereinbaren direkt einen Termin:

Name Ort Telefon E-Mail
Borella Silvio Gerlafingen 032 674 45 21 silvio.borella@neosys.ch
Burki Gabriel Olten 062 212 83 83 info@bauphysik-schweiz.ch
Dähler Axel Schönenwerd 079 392 75 50 axel@daehler.info
Frey - von Gunten Saskia Olten 062 388 30 33 saskia.frey-vongunten@eicher-pauli.ch
Helfenfinger Dominique Zullwil 079 671 89 69 d.helfenfinger@helcoplan.ch
Jäggi Simon Fulenbach 079 239 81 22 info@jaeggi-enertech.ch
Kammermann Daniel Solothurn 032 626 94 40 daniel.kammermann@regioenergie.ch
Keppler Frank Olten 062 212 83 83 info@bauphysik-schweiz.ch
Lanz Rudolf Zuchwil 032 685 59 01 ru.lanz@esla.ch
Mathys Peter Biberist 032 671 22 12 peter.mathys@bsb-partner.ch
Muttenzer Joseph Erschwil 079 344 14 23 joseph.muttenzer@bluewin.ch
Noordtzij Jan Biberist 032 672 05 05 jn@noo-w.ch
Oegerli Markus Olten 062 213 96 96 mail@h-o.ch
Oehme Martin Aarau 062 823 05 77 martin.oehme@ibih.ch
Oldani Stefan Olten 062 205 10 19 stefan.oldani@a-b-engineering.ch
Ostertag Michel Himmelried 061 763 93 44 info@ostertag-ebb.ch
Rohr Manuel Aarau 062 834 03 26 manuel.rohr@novaenergie.ch
Roth Sven Breitenbach 076 250 35 04 sven.roth@energiebaustelle.ch
Rusterholz Sandro Selzach 061 506 72 42 / 079 687 38 49 sandro.rusterholz@anima.engineering
Tanner Petra Witterswil 079 368 15 95 p.tanner@tanner-energieberatung.ch
Tschui Adrian Zuchwil 032 685 25 28 at@enerhaus.ch
Vogt Dominic Wisen 062 552 00 51 dominic.vogt@smartsanieren.ch
Zeltner Lukas Olten 062 205 56 13 lukas.zeltner@aen.ch